Collection of Zeal Haiku, April 29, 2012

Her élan crushes
awestruck I stand and gaze
playful muse.
(This one is for lovely playful muse, thank you Pattiken for this. The most beautiful girl I know, this one goes out for you.)
Love blossoms
as you embrace each other
eternal bond prevails.
(This is composed for my granny, we fondly call her nanno. Today is her wedding anniversary.)
I stand tall
her compassionate heart
hugs my wrongs.
She inspires
my core transforms for good
I stand tall.
(This set is very close to my heart. This one is for you.)
13 responses to “Collection of Zeal Haiku, April 29, 2012

  1. Aw, what a nice thing to say! Thank you, Tarun. I love this set, and especially like that you dedicated them. You are a so nice. It's been a pleasure to read your haiku during the month. Keep writing! And thanks for your visits to mine.

Leave a Reply

