Tomorrow Haiku

What tomorrow holds?
my today is bleak and dark
dreams will never die.

I am going through a terrible phase. It feels like my creative juices have drained out.

State of mind: frustrated.

For Carpe Diem Haiku.

Kristjaan, I am praying for your mother’s speedy recovery.

14 responses to “Tomorrow Haiku

  1. It happens, Tarun, to the best of writers. I recently came out of a 6 month spell of being “unamused.” I started reading more, like Green Speck suggests. The creative juices always return.

  2. keep on dreaming, but beware the lofty dreams – they can set you up for real disappointment….I have too many ‘bleak’ todays….

Leave a Reply

