I Will Never Let It Die

World of tuxedos
Crush me under hierarchy
I un-corporate.

To my dreams, they will not die.

Haiku Heights.

4 responses to “I Will Never Let It Die

  1. Your musical tastes vary greatly as do mine…. Completely wonderful.
    The tie is the hangman’s noose in corporate America, cutting off the breathe of life that feeds the human soul only to fill our lungs with liquid gold. Why we so willingly sacrifice our sprit in exchange for the toxic illusions of wealth, I’ll never understand.
    Let my canvas be a crumbling wall and my paint the sweat of a simple life. Never will more pleasure be found than in those things.

Leave a Reply

