The Planet of Joy (Wake & Bake Haiku Project)

Planet of Joy

Mesha’s idea of the Yellow Universe seems to be out of this galaxy, as I couldn’t stop myself from clicking this lovely planet calmly orbiting on the wall.

My first thought was ‘Earth?’, then I looked closely and found out that it has no boundaries, no divisions, none whatsoever. I call it the ‘Planet of Joy’.

Art by Mesha Singh Manhas
Photo and haiku by Tarun Mazumdar
Location: Wake & Bake Café, Shimla, India.

One response to “The Planet of Joy (Wake & Bake Haiku Project)

Leave a Reply

