How Not To Propose a Girl Episode # 2

Stunner she
I with a stick of lily
but where is my tongue?

The mighty curse of you-will-chicken-out-in-front-of-a-stunner continued, only this time she was right in front of me unlike the previous episode (read the first episode, How Not to Propose a Girl).
I looked my best today. Perhaps, a 6 or 7 you can say, and she, a solid tenner. If you have read episode # 1 then you know how I fumbled with the script and all. So this time no script. The haiku poet in me decided to blow her mind with just 17 syllables. Yes, seventeen syllables are all what it takes to win the matters of heart.
This is what I said to her…

Umm… mmm… aaaa (cough, cough)
Aaaaa ummm umm
Hey, how are you? Aaa.

And that was it. I failed to ask her out, again!

 

 

3 responses to “How Not To Propose a Girl Episode # 2

  1. Pingback: How Not Propose A Girl Episode # 3 | unshaken thoughts

Leave a Reply

