I will do anything for you. Yes, anything.

But I won’t pull down my pants for you, of course. Read on and find out.

Diary of Haiku Traveler – Third Entry

Sixth Month, Twenty-sixth day

Clear sky. The land of Bhatinda burns

My third day in the cantonment zone with horrible internet reception but I love the change in terms of language, food, clothes, people, vocal patterns and more. As much as I love haiku, I love my readers too who come and read my compositions. This post is dedicated to all my beloved readers. A mighty hug for you. There you go…

Moving on, haiku of the day.

Road like molten bed
I sit on it and compose
And jump- ouch! the bum

Haiku on the road

Haiku on the road

On the Road

On the Road

 

If you are planning to visit Bhatinda or the neighboring cities in the summer months make sure you carry cotton clothes. The place is very humid so consume liquid; you can try sweet lassi or the salted one, Punjab is famous for lassi and you must try this beverage, it will leave refreshed.

I left the shopping complex no. 4 with 5 packets of lassi. Yum. Yum. My upcoming posts will be about the shopping complex no. 4 in the Bhatinda Cantonment Zone. Come back.

One response to “I will do anything for you. Yes, anything.

  1. Pingback: Haiku: SQUEEZE | merlinspielen

Leave a Reply

