Rewind the Audio Cassette – Remembering The 90s

Chirping house sparrows
as I rewind the last song
cassettes of 90s

Today I was sitting and listening to old records, the same records that I used to listen when I was a teenager. I spent the entire day listening to Ronan Keating’s numbers like Lovin’ Each Day, Life is a Rollercoaster, All Over Again and more. I also missed the concept of rewinding the cassettes in my walkman, we don’t do that anymore. Isn’t it?

Music has been the only thing constant in my life. People (friends) come and go but music has always been by my side and will always be.

To the eternal love of my life. Music.

9 responses to “Rewind the Audio Cassette – Remembering The 90s

  1. Music … for sure this wonderful music by Karunesh is full of deeper layers and Ancient voices. I once, long time ago, played on a church organ the wonderful music of J.S.Bach. To me Bach is what Ronan Keating is for you Tarun.

Leave a Reply

